What’s in the book ‘The Cocoon Conundrum’?

The Coccon Conundrum book cover

Sherrie Rose is putting the finishing touches on her new book coming out January 2022.

The Cocoon Conundrum is an epic journey through the time of the pandemic and into the world of liberation. Now, as we emerge from this cocoon, where do we go from here?

This book is dedicated to Kevin Hutto.

Here’s what’s inside the book:

Chapter 1: Uncharted Terrain, Danger, Danger
Chapter 2: Why Pivot? Question the Quest
Chapter 3: Top-down View from Summit
Chapter 4: Expedition to Bend Time
Chapter 5: No Time To Die
Chapter 6: Until Now Resistance Is Futile
Chapter 7: Maniacs On A Mission
Chapter 8: Letters To Kevin
Chapter 9: Vanishing Reflections
Chapter 10: Panorama of Life

Chapter 11: Uncover to Discover
Chapter 12: In Repeat Mode (Groundhog Day)
Chapter 13: Recode Your Reality
Chapter 14: Calling On Your Enhavim
Chapter 15: The Enhavim Advantage
Chapter 16: Characteristics of Epic Enhavim
Chapter 17: Enhavim Summary
Chapter 18: Trust Your Ticker
Chapter 19: Why Legacy Matters
Chapter 20: Traveler’s Warning

The Cocoon Conundrum by Sherrie Rose book on Amazon
The Cocoon Conundrum by Sherrie Rose

THE COCOON CONUNDRUM Kindle version is available on Amazon sites for these countries: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Mexico, Australia, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Japan, Brazil, India.
Note: You do not need a Kindle device. Amazon has a free cloud reader here https://read.amazon.com/

THE COCOON CONUNDRUM Paperback available on Amazon.com, Amazon.ca, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it, Amazon.es, Amazon.com.au, and Amazon.co.jp

More about the book and gift here.

The Cocoon Conundrum by Sherrie Rose

THE COCOON CONUNDRUM: Breaking Out of Isolation into Liberation. #1 on Amazon Sherrie Rose Author

Comment “What’s in the book ‘The Cocoon Conundrum’?”

Comments are closed.